Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
3rd Grade - After School Math Program
-
Room 228 - Pick Up Door 10
4th & 5th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Greenman Greatness - 5th Grade
-
Room 204 - Door 6
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
4th & 5th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
3rd Grade - After School Math Program
-
Room 228 - Pick Up Door 10
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, Feb 6
Greenman Greatness - 5th Grade
-
Room 204 - Door 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
4th & 5th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 9
4th & 5th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
3rd Grade - After School Math Program
-
Room 228 - Pick Up Door 10
4th & 5th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Tue, Feb 13
Greenman Greatness - 5th Grade
-
Room 204 - Door 6
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
4th & 5th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
3rd Grade - After School Math Program
-
Room 228 - Pick Up Door 10
Tue, Feb 20
Greenman Greatness - 5th Grade
-
Room 204 - Door 6
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
4th & 5th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 23
4th & 5th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
Door 4 - Gym
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade - After School Math Program
-
Room 228 - Pick Up Door 10
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Greenman Greatness - 5th Grade
-
Room 204 - Door 6
Subscribe to Alerts Black History Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Celebration of Learning
-
Greenman Elementary
Sat, Mar 2

2023-24 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2023-2024-Approved

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am