Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Basketball Practice - Group A
-
Door 4 - Gym
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Basketball Practice - Group B
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Basketball Practice - Group B
-
Door 4 - Gym
Fri, Feb 19
Basketball Practice - Group A
-
Door 4 - Gym
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
School Pictures - Virtual Students
-
Door 15 - Basketball Court
Basketball Practice - Group A
-
Door 4 - Gym
Tue, Feb 23
School Pictures - Virtual Students
-
Door 15 - Basketball Court
PLS - Imagine All The People
Zoom Workshop
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Basketball Practice - Group B
-
Door 4 - Gym
PLS - Cooking Together, Apart
YouTube Channel
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6