Calendar & Bell Schedule

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
GRN - IMSA
-
Classroom
GRN - Family Workshop
-
TBD
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
GRN - 4th/5th Singers
Music Room
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
GRN - 4th Grade Math Bowl
-
RM 223
Tue, Jan 14
GRN - IMSA
-
Classroom
GRN - Pride Writers
-
Room 227
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
GRN - 3rd grade Singers
Music Room
GRN - 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
RM 216
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back Turnback Night
-
West Aurora High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
GRN - Boys Basketball
-
Gym
GRN - IMSA
-
Classroom
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
GRN - 3rd grade Singers
Music Room
GRN - 4th Grade Math Bowl
-
RM 223
GRN - 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
RM 216
GRN - Girls Basketball
-
GYM
Fri, Jan 24
GRN - 4th/5th Singers
Music Room
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts GRN - IMSA
-
Classroom
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1